Širom´s debut album, released by Japanese label Amorfon.
Amorfon is a borderless / experimental music label founded by Japanese composer / steelpan player Yoshio Machida in 2004 in Tokyo.

1. The Lonesome Has to Scent 05:32
2. A Passage of Light on Return 15:31
3. Trilogy 17:44
4. Roar’s Soft Steps 07:27
5. Tomorrow, Each Day is a New Day 02:12

Iztok Koren – banjo, bass drum, chimes, balafon

Ana Kravanja
– violin, viola, ribab, kalimba, bendir, balafon

Samo Kutin
– ukulele, kalimba, homemade harps and steel drum, balafon

Cover photos: Lumina.si
Recording, mixing: Iztok Zupan (Klopotec)
Recorded without overdubbing in Posavec, Slovenia, 2015
Label: Amorfon
Released in July 2016